Skip to content

Capitol Latino

Politics, Culture, Reporters, Thieves

SO, after having changed this blog’s title several times of recent, I have decided to go my original intention to use the title as a geographic marker for where I’m currently based. Right now I’m on Capitol Hill and so the blog’s title is ON CAPITOL HILL. In three years, I hope to be permanently returned to London. At that time I may change the blog’s title to LONDONTOWN, for example. In South Africa later this year, the blog’s title will be WORLD CUP 2010.

I’m told changing the site’s title may diminish it’s SEO. To this I say, no worries. At this point I’m more concerned with how the thing looks and what it says than with whether or not it generates a organic search traffic.

Tags: , ,

