Skip to content

Capitol Latino

Politics, Culture, Reporters, Thieves

Yesterday I got a message reminding me that Next Sunday, tens of thousands of people are expected to come to Washington, D.C. for the March for America on the National Mall in support of comprehensive immigration reform.

Tens of thousands of any people on the National Mall is good pictures & questions & contacts before work; and good money when my shift starts at 6PM, which is usually around the time many activists get hungry, and many more get drunk. I get tipped.

But the March for America is the first large demonstration on the National Mall for a cause I wholly support: comprehensive immigration reform. And so I look forward to it, and will attend with friends, amigos, and camera.

Tags: ,

